FAQ / Some cards like Ghox, Metamind Paragon let me draw extra cards. What happens if I run out of cards to draw in my deck?

No.  Creatures on the field aren’t tied to your ability to draw or play their higher-level versions.
Only the copy of a card you play levels up.  Other copies of the same card in your deck are unaffected.  If you have more than one copy of the same card in your deck, patient you have to level them all up individually.
Creatures in play are not tied to the cards in your deck.  You could play your creature right before gaining a rank, what is ed and then draw the card again after reshuffling while the creature is still in play.
If you run out of cards in your deck, approved you reshuffle and continue drawing as normal.  If you reshuffle in this way, you cannot draw cards with a higher level than your current rank.

Ghox, Metamind Paragon-3

Posted in: Leveling